Home » Daughter of Lust by Ann Mayburn
Daughter of Lust Ann Mayburn

Daughter of Lust

Ann Mayburn

Published September 1st 2011
ISBN : 9781613330326
Paperback
272 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Belal, High Prince of Hell and Keeper of the Deadly Sin Sloth, is expanding his power in the world of the 1800s by trafficking opium. He revels in the results, and as sloth begins to overtake the mortal realm, all of Hell suffers. The balance of power in Hell, as well as the fate of the Universe, will be decided by the love of a half-demon peasant girl.Natalia Shura, the daughter of Asmodeus, High Prince of Hell and Keeper of the Deadly Sin Lust, is unaware of the nature of her birth. When her demonic side begins to awaken, her world becomes dominated by dark passions and deadly craving, and Natalia believes she is losing her mind. But Natalias love has been foretold as the only thing that can stop Belal and his allies, and they will do anything to prevent her ascension.Facing assassins, avenging angels, Hells deadly politics-and her real father-Natalia must accept the love of more than one man and embrace her demonic heritage as a Princess of Lust. If she doesnt, all that she loves will be destroyed, and Heaven and Hell will plunge into Chaos.Hell has never been hotter, more dangerous and deliciously erotic... Best-selling author Stacey KennedyI loved Mayburns characters and world building. I would recommend Daughter of Lust to anyone that enjoys reading paranormal romance with a little historical twist. Fans of Sunnys Mona Lisa series and Laurell K. Hamiltons Merry Gentry series will want to give this one a try. The Book Nympho